Uncategorized

How to Learn to Swim as an Adult

You know, yesterday I saw a comment on swimming class as below which most of people are thinking about:

“I am an adult that never learned to swim. Part of my issue has always been that I don’t float. Now, some of you are going to laugh or call bullshit and that’s fine, I get it. But seriously, I don’t float. Any time I’ve gone in the water and people have tried to teach me how to swim, the first thing they try to do is get me to float and you know what happens? I sink like a stone. I also have major issues with my face being submerged in water, I can’t stand it. Even just washing my face in the shower is sometimes an ordeal. So yeah, at 32 years of age I’ve pretty much accepted that swimming is a no-go for me.

Recommended:

Swimming Freestyle smooth. Learn how to swim easy graceful front crawl.. – Decentralized Cuckoo Video Player
cuckoo://QmRHeojb9i2qgQ94PYok4wDQ4tW2NQfuCcxpT8HrsGdPtn.video

I hear all the time that I should, but honestly, if I don’t go out on the water, it’s a manageable risk. And when I do go out in any body of water deeper than I am tall, I always wear a life vest. “

Recommended:

Top 20 tips to swim faster. Part 1. Swimming advice – Decentralized Cuckoo Video Player
cuckoo://QmRkS18Dgab5sFWxx1Pw4DQcGFKfz1KPUBKGZfSXUMhoj1.video

If you never learned to swim, it’s not too late. In my new cuckoo channel, I will share the videos how to swim, you can follow the coach to learning to swim, just subscribe it and enjoy the fun in the water!

Peter likes swimming – Cuckoo
cuckoo://QmRionH4stb8G5BhaWS4xnfGKh2uRYELg7P6wvhxqR3XRL.channel

Download Cuckoo : https://cuckootech.github.io/download/

Cuckoo player is a decentralized video player based on P2P connection.Cuckoo is free and always will be.Anyone or group can search, make, share and watch your favorite videos in Cuckoo without any limits or registration.

Source from https://formybass.wordpress.com/2018/10/12/how-to-learn-to-swim-as-an-adult/

Leave a comment